Mrs. Ryan's Class

A Digital Learning Hub for students and parents

Formative Assessment

on June 13, 2016

Please follow this link to my Storify post on Formative Assessment. It includes a helpful Google Slides presentation about how to use technology to make formative assessment more engaging, manageable, and efficient!

Click here for my Storify post

Capture

Click here for a direct link to my Google Slides Presentation on Formative Assessment & Technology

 


2 responses to “Formative Assessment

  1. deanpelligra says:

    Lots of great resources here, Nicole! Chatzy is brand new to me and I appreciate being able to take a look. You slide presentation would be a great addition to any PD presentation regarding formative assessment and/or its corresponding technologies. Any chance you would be willing to share?

    Liked by 1 person

    • nicoleryan2 says:

      Thank you, Dean! Chatzy was new to me too and looks like an exciting tool! I will let you know how it goes when I try it out with my students. I am more than happy to share this presentation 🙂 Thank you for the feedback!

      Like

Leave a comment